child's drawing of an air balloon

page banner: Safe, Smart, and Happy Kids

link to Home page
link to Evaluation and Report Card program page
link to Star-Quality program page
link to Program Assessments page
link to How to Find Out More page
TDHS online
Ask-a-Question
Links page
DHS Assessment Units
DHS Licensing offices
Resource and Referral Centers
link to About this Site page

Contact Your Local DHS Assessment Unit

If you need assistance, contact the Assessment Unit for your region. The supervisors' names, phone numbers, and email addresses can be found below.

Davidson Assessment Unit

field supervisordivider line
countiesdivider line

Pamela Pendergrass
Phone: (615) 313-3762
Email: Pamela.Pendergrass@tn.gov

Davidson, Wilson

Back to map

East Assessment Unit

field supervisordivider line
countiesdivider line

Leigh Ogea
Phone: (865) 594-9137
Email: Leigh.Ogea@tn.gov

Anderson, Campbell, Claiborne, Knox, Loudon, Monroe, Morgan, Roane, Scott, Union

Back to map

Lower Mid-Cumberland Assessment Unit

field supervisordivider line
countiesdivider line

John Sanders
Phone: (931) 438-5063
Email: John.E.Sanders@tn.gov

Bedford, Cannon, Coffee, Dekalb, Franklin, Giles, Grundy, Hickman, Lawrence, Lewis, Lincoln, Marion, Marshall, Maury, Moore, Perry, Rutherford, Warren, Wayne

Back to map

Plateau Assessment Unit

field supervisordivider line
countiesdivider line

Amanda Miles
Phone: (423) 634-0495
Amanda.Miles@tn.gov

Bledsoe, Bradley, Clay, Cumberland, Fentress, Hamilton, Jackson, McMinn, Meigs, Overton, Pickett, Polk, Putnam, Rhea, Sequatchie, Van Buren, White

Back to map

Shelby Assessment Unit

field supervisordivider line
countiesdivider line

Elizabeth Cottington
Phone: (901) 543-6044
Email: elizabeth.cottington@tn.gov

Evangelina Clear
Phone: (901) 543-2585
Email: Evangelina.Clear@tn.gov

Shelby

Back to map

Upper East Assessment Unit

field supervisordivider line
countiesdivider line

Jennifer Campbell
Phone: (865) 981-1959
Email: Jennifer.E.Campbell@tn.gov

Blount, Carter, Cocke, Grainger, Greene, Hamblen, Hancock, Hawkins, Jefferson, Johnson, Sevier, Sullivan, Unicoi, Washington

Back to map

Upper Mid-Cumberland Assessment

field supervisordivider line
countiesdivider line

Mary Alice Long
Phone: (615) 770-0426
Email: Mary.Long@tn.gov

Cheatham, Dickson, Houston, Humphreys, Macon, Montgomery, Robertson, Smith, Stewart, Sumner, Trousdale, Williamson

Back to map

West Assessment Unit

field supervisordivider line
countiesdivider line

Eugenia London
Phone: (731) 426-6109
Email: Eugenia.X.London@tn.gov

Benton, Carroll, Chester, Crockett, Decatur, Dyer, Fayette, Gibson, Hardeman, Hardin, Haywood, Henderson, Henry, Lake, Lauderdale, Madison, McNairy, Obion, Tipton, Weakley

Back to map

 



Questions about this site? Please email the .
© 2011 University of Tennessee College of Social Work Office of Research and Public Service